Reviews

***** Bird's Landscape and Irrigation LLC Inc. is rated 4.9 out of 5 stars, based on 83 reviews!

  • *****

    Cory was very professional. Did a great job! - Prabin P. 03/29/2019

  • *****

    Cory Birdhas been my landscaper for over a decade! Very reliable and does a through job. Highly recommend Birds Landscaping! - Dawn J 03/25/2019

  • *****

    Cory will take great care of your yard. - Brandon B 03/18/2019

  • *****

    Honest, reasonable, and professional. - Scott S 03/11/2019

  • *****

    Cori and his associates did an awesome job on our pool build and irrigation rerouting. I would recommend his services to engine who wants quality, professional and timely service!! - Leo K. 02/12/2019

  • *****

    Excellent Job and Service - Tod K. 01/14/2019

  • *****

    Fast response and over the top customer service! - Matt N. 11/28/2018

  • *****

    A perfect choice for my sprinklet repair - Dennis T. 10/25/2018

  • *****

    Excellent service; made the necessary requested head adjustments and capped one head. Reviewed entire system making incremental timer watering adjustments for more efficient watering. - J d R. 10/20/2018

  • *****

    Very professional and strong work ethic. - Julie H. 10/09/2018

  • *****

    Nice to have recommendations and an overall system review of a house we just moved into. - Mike L. 10/01/2018

  • *****

    We were very satisfied with the good, professional service we received from Bird's Landscaping & Irrigation. We will definately call Cory again when we need to. - George G. 07/12/2018

  • *****

    Personal customer service!! - George T. 07/05/2018

  • *****

    Corey is very diligent and thoughtful about his work. He kept me informed of the challenges and progress throughout the project. I highly recommend his services. - Dennis M. 06/23/2018

  • *****

    Corey was a real problem solver for my old irrigation system. - James C. 05/11/2018

  • *****

    Very easy to work with. Clearly explained what needed to be done, provided an estimate when onsite to review what needed to be done and finished ahead of schedule. - Jim M. 04/30/2018

  • *****

    Cory was great. He fixed everything and made some improvements along the way. We'll definitely use this company again! - Bridget L. 04/19/2018

  • *****

    Cory was very professional. Got right to work, finished the job in very short time and everything was completed as I wanted. Will be using him in the future. - Wayne B. 04/11/2018

  • *****

    Cory was amazing, was very thorough, went carefully over every zone, reset the timer and gave me a lesson on how to use the Sprinkler Control panel. Would highly recommend him and his company and will use him again! Bird’s Landscape and Irrigation to the rescue! Thank you Home Advisor and Cory! Appreciate you both! - Rhonda K. 03/28/2018

  • *****

    Cory called me right away after submitting my problem to Home Advisor. He kept his appointment time and finished the job efficiently and professionally and at a fair price. We will use his company again. - Kevin B. 03/22/2018

  • *****

    Great price! - Mike D. 02/12/2018

  • *****

    Cory arrived when he said he would and was very thorough. Will use him again for an upcoming project. - Nannette F. 12/21/2017

  • *****

    Cory called me in less than 30 min after submitting my inquiry thru HomeAdvisor. Was very flexible with scheduling the appointment. He showed up a bit later than we planned but I knew he had a job ahead of me. Quickly diagnosed the problem and suggested resolution that would help me avoid similar issues in the future. Cory is excellent with customers and I would definitely recommend his services to others. - Norbert H. 12/21/2017

  • *****

    Appreciated so much the quick response and scheduling time. Thank you!!!! - Fran V. 12/16/2017

  • *****

    He's a very polite young man with a willingness to get the job done without wasting your money and his time. - Ron C. 12/16/2017

  • *****

    Cory is an expert on landscape systems. He called the day before his scheduled time and asked if it was appropriate to come a day earlier as he had an unexpected opportunity. I was thrilled to have the work done earlier than expected. He explained what he thought the problem entailed and solved it in one visit. I highly recommend him, and my only hesitation is to not let others know about him so he will be available when I need him. A professional who has his level of skills is hard to find. - Linda T. 12/07/2017

  • *****

    Prompt arrival and fixed all problems - even those that we were not aware of. Completed a check of all sprinkler heads, as well as system. Very professional and neat. Would definitely recommend and we will use this company again in the future. Wanda F. 11/08/2017

  • *****

    Great company! - Jay H. 11/06/2017

  • *****

    He was quick and fair - did a great job. Would highly recommend and will use again. Thank you! - Kyle T. 09/14/2017

  • *****

    Fast and fair priced. Would highly recommend. - Anonymous 09/14/2017

  • *****

    Corey was polite, courteous,and efficient. Took time to give needed information! - Valery M. 09/12/2017

  • *****

    Polite, on time left place very clean after work was done. - Chris T. 08/10/2017

  • *****

    Everything got fixed as promised. - Bob R. 08/01/2017

  • *****

    Cory showed up when he said he would, worked quickly to solve our problem and kept us informed. Diane W. - 07/26/2017

  • *****

    Cory responded quickly and we scheduled an appointment. He arrived early and completed the inspection and necessary repairs all at a very reasonable price. Dawn S. - 07/17/2017

  • *****

    Excellent. CORY BIRD is knowledgeable, and quick to take action, without error. He is fair, honest, reasonable. I am grateful to Cory, and I will be referring him to others. Thank you! - Wyatt H. 07/05/2017

  • *****

    They did a great job, and quick. I will definitely rehire. - Anonymous 07/01/2017

  • *****

    They did a great job and it was a big one - Dana K. 06/16/2017

  • *****

    Corey was on time and on budget - most impressed!! -Larry&Kerry @ Century21 06/08/2017

  • *****

    He was very polite and courteous. Very thorough with his assesment and repairs to our sprinkler system - Dawn P. 05/30/2017

  • *****

    Excellent small local business! - Ryan E. 05/25/2017

  • *****

    Were hired to do a system overhaul on a very large and complicated irrigation system. On time, responsive, fair price, and high quality of work. Will be using them on all my sprinkler projects from here on out. - Jeffrey T. 05/23/2017

  • *****

    he was prompt and came when he said he would - Anonymous 05/21/2017

  • *****

    fast - Anonymous 05/12/2017

  • *****

    Customer service was over the top. Always on time and always explained to me exactly what was going on. Had some obstacles to overcome and took care of every one. I would highly recommend this company. - Bill T. 05/04/2017

  • *****

    Didn't take the time to do perfect job - Hesham (mark) A. 05/01/2017

  • *****

    His work is more affordable than most competitors. - Amanda D. 05/01/2017

  • *****

    Cory was ontime, polite, worked with my schedule, and did a great job. - Anonymous 04/25/2017

  • *****

    Her was on time called before coming. And a very nice man. - Anonymous 04/14/2017

  • *****

    It was a really stress-free experience. - Anonymous 03/09/2017

  • *****

    Professional, trustworthy, on time, informative, and has exceptional integrity, Explained everything before beginning work. If there were any problems, he stopped to inform before he proceeded. Would definitely refer to others and hire again! Wish more businesses were handled like this. Thank you! - Anonymous 03/03/2017

  • *****

    On time. very professional and courteous . Would recommend highly and will use again in the future - Richard O. 02/21/2017

  • *****

    I didn't have to wait for an appointment. They came out the next day. They were honest and informed me of everything they did. - Anonymous 02/17/2017

  • *****

    Honest, trustworthy and did a great job. Is knowledgeable and thorough. - Robin B. 11/18/2016

  • *****

    I'd give them a 5 on everything. - Anonymous 11/02/2016

  • *****

    very good experience

  • *****

    All around great experience! Conscientious, professional, value added, and I felt more like a friend or family then just a customer. Very Special Young Man!

  • *****

    Did job very well. Highly pleased,will use in future.

  • *****

    Did job very well. Highly pleased,will use in future. - James D. 09/14/2016

  • *****

    He acknowledged my on line service request very promptly. He arrived on time and is very polite and nice. He explained what needed to be done and did the job perfectly. We are very pleased with the service and quality of work! We will definitely use him again! - Luann H. 08/19/2016

  • *****

    Highly recommend. On time, courteous, and job well done. - Chad H. 08/15/2016

  • *****

    Very professional young man. Knew what he was doing. Very reasonable price. Will use him again. - Lonna S. 08/03/2016

  • *****

    WONDERFUL!!! I would give a 10 out of 5! Need someone to work on your yard, GIVE HIM A CALL! - Jeffrie M. 08/01/2016

  • *****

    good experience, professional attitude - David M. 07/27/2016

  • *****

    Arrived on time and fixed the issue. Good value for money. - Gary P. 07/10/2016

  • *****

    My initial appointment with Bird/s Landscaping was a positive one. He was on time and he spent a lot of time looking over my system. - Anonymous - 07/01/2016

  • *****

    Great work! - Anonymous 06/14/2016

  • *****

    Cory worked very hard to fix the problem with our sprinkler system - Anonymous 05/05/2016

  • *****

    Handled very quickly.. Good coms and appreciated the expertise for a complicated issue.. - Anonymous 05/04/2016

  • *****

    They arrived at the scheduled time, listened to what I thought the issue was, went to work to resolve the issue and fixed in a reasonable amount of time. I will definetly use Bird Landscape for all my irrigation needs from now on. - Bill H. 03/25/2016

  • *****

    Very good work and answered all my questions. Plan to do some additional work with him. - Anonymous 03/22/2016

  • *****

    Very helpful, was pleased with the results, he even took our trashcan in from the curb when it had been emptied. Its nice to see someone go above and beyond. - Anonymous

  • *****

    Very knowledge and professional. - Duane J. 02/25/2016

  • *****

    Cory is a great guy. Honest and trustworthy. Stays in communication with you every step of the way. I think his pricing is fair and he does the work right. - Nicholas L. 02/18/2016

  • *****

    Cory Bird not only puts you at ease as he knows how to assist with your issue, he has a great demeanor and is superb with customer satisfaction. I would recommend Cory and Bird's Landscape and Irrigation to anyone. I am selling my home and will be placing him in our "contractor's" book to provide to the couple who is purchasing our home. You will not be disappointed. - Randall R - 10/28/2015

  • *****

    Came out on a Saturday just one hour after being on home advisor. Was polite, quick and explained everything that needed doing without any upsell. Fair price for the work carried out. Would recommend to others. - Barry M. 10/10/2015

  • *****

    was there within the hour of are first phone call - Christine B. 09/28/2015

  • *****

    Very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. - R. D. 09/11/2015

  • *****

    If you want an honest hardworking contractor, Cory is the guy - Anonymous 09/02/2015

  • *****

    180.00 service charge is excessive. - Sydney B. 08/20/2015

  • *****

    Cory was fast, experienced and very professional. - David N. 08/13/2015

  • *****

    Cory was honest and hard working. Made recommendations on what could be done to improve sprinkler system but only did what needed to be done. Kept me updated on cost a repair status. Recommend Bird Landscape - Anonymous 08/03/2015

  • *****

    Quote was slightly lower than actual price - Anonymous 07/28/2015

Leave us a review

Star Rating: